SAIA Bursary Fund

It was an honour to speak at the inaugural presentation of bursaries to eight inspirational architecture students at Durban University of Technology and University of KwaZulu-Natal. I wish them and their fellow students all the best for their studies and careers ahead.
A special thank you to my dear friend Ruben Reddy (President of the SAIA), and to Professor Rodney Harber, Professor Yashaen Luckan, Skura Mtembu (President of SAIA KZN), Viloshin Govender, Adheema Davis and Kiara Mohanlal.